Medarbetare 

  • Per Lindius

    VD/ Ägare

    Mobil: 070-573 28 69
    E-post: Per@allatidersmatlagare.se
  • Malin Lindius

    Vice VD. Ansvarig för catering, logistik & administration

    Telefon: 08 552 407 39
    Mobil: 070 573 28 70
    E-post: Malin@allatidersmatlagare.se
  • Lisa Zettervall

    Försäljningchef / Cateringkoordinator

    Mobil: 070 573 28 47
    E-post: Lisa@allatidersmatlagare.se
  • Linnea Lindius

    Cateringkoordinator/servitris

    Mobil: 070 210 30 18
    E-post: Linnea@allatidersmatlagare.se
  • Jon Enocksson

    Köksmästare/kock

    Mobil: 070 780 28 69
    E-post: catering@allatidersmatlagare.se
  • Marcus Lindius

    Köksmästare/kock

    Mobil: 070 573 40 90
    E-post: catering@allatidersmatlagare.se
  • Peter Paulsen

    Kock

  • Jesper Lindius

    IT-ansvarig/Kock

    E-post: Jesperlindius@hotmail.com
  • Elinor Jensen

    Kallskänka

  • Tobias Lindius

    Kock

  • Robin Ström

    Kock/chaufför

  • Robin Christofersson

    Chaufför/Servitör

  • Lars Sandblom

    Servitör/Chaufför

  • Tanja Bäckman

    Servitris/kock

  • Carl Skärström

    Chaufför

  • Lotta Sveronius

    Köksmästare/ lunchmatsalen

    Mobil: 070 573 28 59
    E-post: Nykvarn@allatidersmatlagare.se
  • Niclas Larsson

    Kock/lunchmatsalen

  • Ulrika Fimmerstad

    Ansvarig i kassan

    Mobil: 08-775 61 14
  • Lovisa Westgärds

    Servitris

  • Mohsen Briki

    Diskare

  • Anette Carlsson

    Kassaansvarig Volkswagens lager i Nykvarn